Note For Prospective Students: I am always looking for new students for my research group. Funding is also available for highly talented and experienced students. If you want to become a member of my research group, please send an e-mail to [ure at itu dot edu dot tr] with your CV, publications (if you have any) and your research statement.

Current Research Group


Mehmet Öztürk, M.Sc., 2018 – Founding Secretary of Digit4Turkey